Entertainment

Hit digital series ‘The Bay’ to air remastered original episodes

0
Hit digital series 'The Bay' to air remastered original episodes
Hit digital series 'The Bay' to air remastered original episodes

These episodes will air live at 8 p.m. EST/ 5 p.m. PST with an encore presentation at 11 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. PST and fans will be able to relive the storylines and binge the series all over again from the very beginning.

Fans and viewers can enjoy a trip down memory lane, where they can watch 10 episodes (30 minutes in duration) each Tuesday on Popstar! TV. They can also enjoy some never-before-seen remastered footage.

Content Source: http://www.digitaljournal.com/
Image Source: http://www.digitaljournal.com/

Tina Palmer

Catching up with country star Dylan Scott: ‘Nobody’ 

Previous article

Rebecca Zamolo launches new monthly subscription service

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *